

New composition of the various Board Committees as approved by the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting duly held on February 15, 2022

I. Audit Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Richa Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Member
3	Ms. Ruby Bansal	Member

II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Ruby Bansal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Richa Sharma	Member
3	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member

III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Richa Sharma	Chairperson
2	Ms. Ruby Bansal	Member
3	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member